The Chief Steward for 2018 is Christine Barton

Co-ordinator for the Miniature Horses: Heather Bowker

The Following Classes/Sections are Horse of the Year Qualifiers (HOY):

  • Saddle Hunter
  • Hack & Park Hack
  • Riding Horse
  • Lead Rein Pony (128cm & Under)
  • Show Pony 148cm and Under
  • First Year Ridden Pony
  • Saddle Hunter Pony 148cm & Under
  • Standardbred

Equestrian Schedule

Equestrian Entry Form

equestrian helmet taggingequestrian NZSBA LOGO